The One You Need


I love my family.
They mean the world to me.
Not many things capture my love for them mixed with my love for my Creator
mixed with my fear of failing both of them.
This music video does… but I’m warning you… you may want to grab some tissue.

I wish that I could be your everything
Be the one to give you all the things you need
Sometimes I’m gonna let you down
But there’s Someone if you just believe
Be your hero like He’s always been for me
Darling, Jesus is the one

Mother’s Day is Sunday.
I cannot think of a better song for mothers… fathers… daughters… and sons.
Jesus is The One You Need.

Don’t procrastinate teaching your kids that Jesus can be their hero much better than you can.

Is there a song that captures your thoughts… feelings… and emotions?
Please share it with us.


The One You Need

One thought on “The One You Need

Leave a Reply

