Fun for Your Friday


So… I had every intention of posting Rebecca Black’s youtube hit “Friday” for you today.  However… I am unable to do so due to some technical things that are beyond me.  Maybe some day when I am actually paying a subscription for my blog I will be able to post it. Until then… the youtube link will have to do… click here for your listen enjoyment… or… something like that.

Now… for the good stuff.  Like any good cheesy music video… there are dozens of parodies for this.  Just yesterday… the evangelical world got in on the action with a remake entitled “Sunday“.  It was posted by Community Christian Church.

For some reason I can’t post that one either… I hope you enjoy the links.

What’s your favorite day of the week and why?

 

 

Fun for Your Friday

One thought on “Fun for Your Friday

Leave a comment