Zuh Zuh Pets & Optimus Prime


Earlier today my daughter, Anna and I had to have a heart to heart.  She had done something to get sent to her room. A common occurrence for a 5 year old that thinks she’s 15.  I can only imagine what it will be like when she really is 15.

We laid on her bed and I asked her what she wanted to do today.  I had sensed that she was getting cabin fever.  She told me a couple things that she wanted to do… go get ice cream…. play on the computer.  I told her that we would have to see how the day goes and if she is good we could get ice cream later.

Anna came up to me a little while ago and said “Remember what I wanted to do today?”  I said, “uh… go get ice cream?”  She said, “Play on the computer, silly.”  So I then pulled up nickjr.com and she went to town with games from Bubble Guppies, Diego, and Fresh Beat Band.  The picture above displays the screen as I uploaded this picture. But she had just finished playing the freshest beats from the Fresh Beat Band.  That of course was after she had showed me how that pink furry ball called a Zuh Zuh Pet works.  She calls it, “Pinky” like the finger.  You tap its back and off it goes.  Reminds me of the days I had to show my dad how Optimus Prime turned into a semi truck.

As long as things continue to go well… the family and I will head out for ice cream…. hopefully at the end of the day Anna will proclaim today as… “The Best Day Ever”.  All because we spent a little time with her.

Did your kids proclaim today as “The Best Day Ever”?

Zuh Zuh Pets & Optimus Prime

Leave a Reply

